Gwalior Congress Lok Sabha election office inaugurated


Gwalior Congress Lok Sabha electoral office inaugurated (5)

City district Congress Committee chairman Dr. Darshan Singh headed the opening ceremony of Congress Lok Sabha chief election office at Shrimant Madhavrao Scindia Congress building. In which Lok Sabha constituency Congress candidate Ashok Singh, MP Government former minister Bhagwan Singh Yadav, MP Minority commission former chairman Ibrahim Qureshi, former president Chandramohan Nagori, Ashok Sharma, former MLA Radheshyam Chandoria, Madan Kushwah were present in particular.

During the inauguration, while addressing the Congressmen, Congress Lok Sabha candidate Ashok Singh said in Lok Sabha elections Congress workers has shown their dedication and handwork for the victory, and all Congressmen from time to time has been with public during hard times. Together we all will make history after winning this election and in Delhi we will develop Rahul Gandhi led congress party government.



Your Point of View