14 most lengthy weekends of 2014

Heartbeat

14 most lengthy weekends of 2014We bring you the low down of the most lengthy weekends of 2014. So that you can plan you bucket list on those holidays and thank us later.

  1. January 11-14: Pongal, Makar Sankranti and Id-e-Milad (January 14, Tuesday)
  2. February 17-March 2: Mahashivratri (February 28, Thursday)
  3. March 15-17: Holi (March 17, Sunday)
  4. April 5-8: Ram Navami (April 8, Tuesday)
  5. April 12-14: Ambedkar Jayanti (April 14, Monday)
  6. April 18-20: Good Friday (April 18, Friday)
  7. July 26-29: Ramazan (July 29, Tuesday)
  8. August 15-18: Independence Day (August 15, Friday) to Janmashthami (August 18, Monday)
  9. August 29-31: Ganesh Chaturthi (August 29, Friday)
  10. October 2-6: Gandhi Jayanti (October 2, Thursday), Dussehra (October 3, Friday), Bakra Id (October 6, Monday)
  11. October 23-26: Diwali (October 23, Thursday)
  12. November 1-4: Muharram  (November 4, Tuesday)
  13. November 6-9: Guru Nanak Jayanti, (November 6, Thursday)
  14. December 25-28: Christmas (December 25, Thursday)

 

 

Your Point of View